Français

Contact a Balmain department

Choose the service you wish to contact

Headquarters
44 rue François 1er, 75008 Paris
Tel : 33 (0) 1 47 20 35 34
Fax : 33 (0) 1 47 23 40 11
Recruitment
44, rue François 1er, 75008 Paris
Tel : 01 47 20 35 34
Fax : 01 47 23 40 11

Service RH
recrutement@balmain.fr
Press Realtions (KCD)
13, rue du Mail, 75002 Paris
Tel : 33 (0) 1 49 96 20 70
Fax : 33 (0) 1 49 96 20 72

Aurélie Garcia
garcia@kcdworldwide.fr
ou
Jean-Philippe Abautret
abautret@kcdworldwide.fr
Shoes Department
29, rue Marbeuf, 75008 Paris
Tel : 33 (0) 1 53 89 07 90 / 07 91
Fax : 33 (0) 1 47 23 40 11

Françoise Misiraca
fmisiraca@balmain.fr
Web / Online boutique
44, rue François 1er, 75008 Paris
Tel : 33 (0) 1 47 20 78 55
Fax : 33 (0) 1 47 23 40 11

Balmain Web
web@balmain.fr
Press Relations (KCD Paris)
13, rue du Mail, 75002 Paris
Tel : 33 (0) 1 49 96 20 70
Fax : 33 (0) 1 49 96 20 72

Txampi Diz
diz@kcdworldwide.fr
In-house Press
44, rue François 1er, 75008 Paris
Tel : 33 (0) 1 47 20 57 48
Fax : 33 (0) 1 47 23 40 11

Anne-Fleur Labbé
presse@balmain.fr
Menswear Sales
29, rue Marbeuf, 75008 Paris
Tel : 33 (0) 1 53 89 07 90 / 33 (0) 1 53 89 07 91
Fax : 33 (0) 1 47 23 40 11

Françoise Misiraca
fmisiraca@balmain.fr
Womenswear Sales
135, rue de la Pompe, 75016 Paris
Tel : 33 (0) 1 42 33 60 86
Fax : 33 (0) 1 45 08 47 76

Edith Guérin
Edithaubert746@msn.com